Time is of the essence or is it?

Is there a right time?

Check your watch. Check your clock at home.

If you’re like me, its probably different from each other. The thing is, i cannot figure out why i cant function on right time. One morning as i was running late, i noticed that the clock in our house and my watch has the same time and it was on time ( i checked in my pc). And that really freaked me out. I mean, I cant adjust to the right time, i mean i could just change it right back to my time which is usually 20 minutes advance from our office’s clock but i don’t know why i didn’t. For that two weeks i was always late. :-(

Well, i don’t know if its a bad thing or a good thing that i’ve been fooling myself for the longest time, that the time i have isn’t right and that i know of it and i functions well but whatever i guess i’ll just stick to my advance time :p I may not be able to turn back time but i can and most definitely with my watch :p hahaha..

Share me your timely stories :)

3 thoughts on “Time is of the essence or is it?

Leave a Reply

